Santa Claus: The Book of Secrets ULTIMATE BOX SET

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Santa Claus The Book of Secrets is the global hit series of Christmas books written and illustrated by Russell Ince.

After centuries of closely guarding ancient secrets, Santa Claus decided that the time had come to share the magical mysteries behind Christmas. All of the miraculous happenings that contribute towards making Christmas the most remarkable time of the year are finally to be revealed to the world through The Book of Secrets Series.

In this box set you will receive the full series of books along with your very own naughty and nice year glass.

In the box you will receive:

1 x Santa Claus: The Book of Secrets

1 x Santa Claus: The Annual

1 x Santa's Village: The Book of Secrets

1 x The Book of Secrets Christmas Colouring Book

1 x Naughty & Nice Year Glass (22cm High)

Add some text content to a popup modal

Subscribe to our newsletter

Signup for our newsletter to stay up to date on sales and events.

*By completing this form you're signing up to receive our emails and can unsubscribe at any time